Text Size
The leaders shown here for walks on 14th December and 8th March are correct. Changes were made after the book went to print.

Number of walks: 19

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Saturday, 2nd December 2017, Roslin to Penicuik (Linear), 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 10th December 2017, Moncreiffe Hill, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Easy Thursday, 14th December 2017, Roamers ~ Dalgety Bay to Aberdour (minimal ascent), 2.5mile / 4km
Leisurely Friday, 29th December 2017, In and Around Dalgety Bay (minimal ascent), 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Saturday, 6th January 2018, The River Almond Walkway, 7mile / 11.3km
Easy Thursday, 11th January 2018, Roamers ~ Dalgety Bay to Inverkeithing, 2.5mile / 4km
Leisurely Saturday, 13th January 2018, Markinch, Star Moss Circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 27th January 2018, Mystery Walk
Moderate Sunday, 4th February 2018, Roslin Circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Easy Thursday, 8th February 2018, Roamers ~ Townhill Loch, Dunfermline (minimal ascent), 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 18th February 2018, Anstruther - Pittenweem - Kilrenny - Cellardyke, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 24th February 2018, Lochore Meadows & Harran Hill, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 3rd March 2018, Silverknowes Promenade - Craigleith - Corstorphine Hill, 7mile / 11.3km
Easy Thursday, 8th March 2018, Roamers ~ Braefoot Point circular, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Saturday, 10th March 2018, Devilla Forest, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 13th March 2018, Craigmillar Castle, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 17th March 2018, Livingston Circular, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 24th March 2018, Moorfoot Hills and Portmore Loch, 6mile / 9.7km
Strenuous Saturday, 31st March 2018, Ochils Circular from Woodland Car Park, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Saturday, November 25, 2017